Audio clips for lesser-known titles

In response to some requests for easier access to audio clips of the scores I review I have added links to 35 of the least known titles. These links are connections to online store pages (stores have no preference except that they are where I can find the titles to link to) and feature the score’s web page.

There are several ways to easily find which scores have linked clips:

  1. Use the “Tag Cloud” to choose all reviews with the tag “audio clips”. This will select all relevant titles.
  2. View “Reviews A-Z” page. Titles with the icon ” (♫) ” indicate the titles with links to clips.
  3. Search the blog for “audio samples”. All titles with links to clips can be viewed by clicking “Previous Entries” or “Next Entries”.
I hope that this enhancement will help those wishing to listen to clips whilst reading my reviews.
A

Leave a comment